test

Sedgwick Staff

Sedgwick Staff

Kate McCurdy, Resident Director,  mccurdyk@ucsb.edu

Avery Hardy, Outreach Coordinator, averyhardy@ucsb.edu

Debra Deyette, Docent Coordinator, sedgwick@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Lyza Johnson, Resident Steward, lyzaj@ucsb.edu

Andrea Adams, Staff Research Associate, andrea_adams@ucsb.edu

Dennis Beebe, Special Projects, sedgwick@lifesci.ucsb.edu

 

UCSB NRS Staff

Marion Wittmann, NRS Executive Director, marion.wittmann@ucsb.edu 

Trish Holden, UCSB NRS Director, holden@bren.ucsb.edu 

Deby Puro, Management Services Officer  deby.puro@ucsb.edu

Alexa Johnson, UCSB NRS Financial Analyst, alexa.johnson@ucsb.edu

UCSB Natural Reserve System
MSRB 520, Room 4003, Mail Code: 6150
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150
(805) 893-4127